Leave a comment

Trendz Art

You may have seen my cover for my single “Trendz” (in fact, it is currently my Avatar XD ). I designed that cover. I’m an artist in many respects, not just one of music and a writer of rap/verse- I like photography, as well as drawing/painting/collaging.

Here is some more art I designed for my Trendz theme:

A Star Wars Clone trooper, playing on the last verse of Trendz: "Not gonna dress in your white armour, not me/And become one of your clone army"

A Star Wars Clone trooper, playing on the last verse of Trendz: “Not gonna dress in your white armour, not me/And become one of your clone army”

Fashion Collage

A collage I made using several old magazines, picking out the words to do with fashion, trends and beauty.

Please leave a comment :-) I welcome any feedback on my music and any constructive criticism

