Leave a comment

NEW TRACK: T££nag£r (Bananas #1) — FREE DL (Soundcloud)

Here’s my new track- tell me what you think of it!

T££nag£r is the first track in the “Bananas” Series- I’ll explain a little about the idea behind the series:

For each track in this series, I’ve had a list of words- the words I laid in a competitive game of Bananagrams (en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bananagrams).
I’ve then set myself the challenge of having to use every word from that list in a rap!

This was my list of 13 words for Bananas #1:
Boy
Bed
Shoes
Drum
Zee
Pie
Can
Carpet
Dine
Oil
Tar
Jab
Tiles

I have already written Bananas #2 and Bananas #3, which I will record soon!

Please leave a comment :-) I welcome any feedback on my music and any constructive criticism

